Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
angelistowel 47 / F
listowel, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2012

To view all of
angelistowel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelistowel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Thuringia, Germany
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Queensland, Australia
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
angelistowel 47/F
listowel, Ontario , Canada
when i cam its imposible to accept chat:( messag me and maybe figure out how to get more personal
So here goes I've been on this site a while I have had good and bad experiences and I. Sure have made lifelong friends but as for what I am looking for on here ......I'd like to push my limits have orgasms I never new existed as well as become more skilled and experienced sexually now that being said I find things get better with time so I'd like ongoing relations with someone not a string of one timers not to say that's not fun I'm just expressing what I'm looking for

My Ideal Person Confident and funny someone that loves to enjoy having his/her body adored and touched someone willing to show me new experiences as well as renew the oldies I'm a sucker for eyes and the kiss the conversation is what allows the sex to be amazing

  • 47 / female
  • listowel, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 17, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: