Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
angelina4078 45 / F
"What I like"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
angelina4078's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelina4078's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,520,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
fort de france, Martinique
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
angelina4078 45/F
Pasadena, Texas
Im single need sex! Ive lost alot of weight so thats the extra padding....but i still need sex, good pumps and dumps ( so boring).no drama....doesnt matter to me if your married ( i dont do couples, i dont like to share ;) ), dating someone else....just no drama....looking for on going lables just plenty of sex, im clean, i am fixed so i love multiple cream pies and breeding fantasies, so sexy when a guy grunts as he cums deep in me. Unfortunately I am not into black men, and I wont respond.

My Ideal Person Someone who is passionate, fun, honest, sense of humor. Dont judge me on my body but how i can make you feel......

  • 45 / female
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Accounting/billing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: