Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
angelbeats22 22 / F
"I Don't Really Know"
Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
angelbeats22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelbeats22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Give_it_a_try_11
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
loves_tacos
Online NOW!
California, United States
Fire99771
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
JDDJ04
California, United States
Mibozalo
Trelleborg, Sweden
DJFUN001
Texas, United States
Karl_Pierce
North Dakota, United States
NDSU317
North Dakota, United States
Kinkycampers007
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
angelbeats22 22/F
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Happy New Year
Introduction
Curious and looking. I'm seeing who is on and maybe meeting someone on here. If you know me please don't say anything. I'm in ok shape, I like to watch anime, listen to music and watch foreign films. I'm pretty quiet and shy until you get to know me.

My Ideal Person A female who is honest and can take it slow and help me see if I like this. Possibly a mature man if he can have a real conversation and nice smile.

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask Me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: