Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
andyt12 77 / M
"Looking for a mature lady"
Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 13, 2004

To view all of
andyt12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andyt12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Donegal, Ireland
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
andyt12 77/M
Middlesbrough, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
I am quite easy going, relaxed about most things. In an ideal world I love the larger, ample, sexy mature woman, but an ideal world it isn't & I am not conceited enough to think I am ideal either, but I do like a laugh, would love a sexy penpal for starters. I am open to most suggestions sexually, but am not into bondage etc. nothing beats straight sex anyway

My Ideal Person I would like a mature, broadminded woman, initially for e-mail chat, then who knows what.
Am only interested in women. preferably one who likes most things, straightforward sex & foreplay can't be beaten, unless someone knows different.

  • 77 / male
  • Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English