AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
andycindy8489 38 / 33 / C
"Tokyo~ Any chinese couple from Tokyo??"
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
andycindy8489's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andycindy8489's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sarawak, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, *
Taipei, Taiwan
台北, 臺灣
Lombardia, Italy
Chihuahua, Mexico
Selangor, Malaysia
andycindy8489 38/C
KL, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Next trip : Tokyo~
我們是華人,男生183cm,75kg,女生170cm,52kg We are chinese, he is 28yr, 183cm, 75kg and she is 23yr, 170cm, 52kg. 年齡40以下,有經驗者可以聯繫我們。 we are looking for young and open mind couple who can play together and know how to enjoy their life. So, what are you waiting for? Just leave us a mail with your photo, and we will reply soon. 来信请附上照片以示诚意,我们收到后也会回复。 希望大家能加我们为好友,这样也比较方便联系。當然,你們也可以直接寫信給我 We hope you guys can add me in your friend list, so that we can easy get contact. Cheers

My Ideal Person 我們希望結識40歲以下的夫妻或者情侶一起玩。

we are looking for young and open mind couple who can play together and know how to enjoy their life. We usually play at Tokyo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of andycindy8489's responses

  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1984 January 1, 1989
Travels to: bangkok
Hometown: Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia Kuching, Sarawak
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Swinger Swinger
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None