Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
anaughtycoupl816 32 / 28 / C
"We are looking for guys into a sexy CD or sissy twink."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2015

To view all of
anaughtycoupl816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anaughtycoupl816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,383,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nick00266
Hesse, Germany
Lukinhas1655
Goias, Brazil
wnt2cuck69
Florida, United States
KingJames82194
Florida, United States
Johnoo1091
North Dakota, United States
CowboyVinny1995
Florida, United States
DuHaust
Nevada, United States
luv2_eat_u_out71
Louisiana, United States
Vlad013Nympho
Florida, United States
 
Status
anaughtycoupl816 32/C
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Looking for some fun for me or my sissy cuckold. Into kinky hookups with alpha guys for one, either or both of us! We are both clean, respectful and lots of fun!

My Ideal Person groomed, respectful and a sense of humor never hurts. We dont respond without being able to see at least one picture of yourself either in your message or on your profile.

Information
  • 32/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1990 July 2, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: None None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None