Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
analfuck19 27 / F
"I need some ones big juicy cock to make my ass it’s little slut and stretch me to the fullest and fuck me long and hard to make me feel it stretch so bad that I cry? I wanna be some ones little ass slut. "
Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2016

To view all of
analfuck19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analfuck19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6kinkykaren9
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
analonly2020
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Billyandrea29
Arkansas, United States
wubalubbadub
Arkansas, United States
CharlesKinkyy
Arkansas, United States
Thick8skilled
Missouri, United States
OKCmanWants2Plz
Oklahoma, United States
friendlittlerock
Arkansas, United States
bigg_blk_meat501
Missouri, United States
 
Status
analfuck19 27/F
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Introduction
love to be fucked anal or to lick pussy while being fucked in the ass. Please make me your anal slut daddy’s and mommy’s?

My Ideal Person some one who wont stop and some one who will please my ass and not stop while i please there women with my tounge

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: