Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
amp8810 57 / M
"hello everyone thanks for stopping by"
Shorewood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
amp8810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amp8810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Group6671
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
AnythingIwant82
Wisconsin, United States
Sissyme67
Illinois, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
Queenbj79
Iowa, United States
Goddessnhersub
Illinois, United States
Wwhbd1963
Indiana, United States
brownpoizunn
Iowa, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
amp8810 57/M
Shorewood, Illinois
Introduction
Hi. I'm interested in a honest person who's respectful and fun to be around. I like all sorts of things from outdoors to just hanging out at home. I'm not perfect in anyway and don't expect you to be either. I do work alot so time is tough sometimes to get away. Let's chat and see where it goes. Find me in the Chicago chat room when on normally. I'm back to a standard member now so cant read messages. But probably will be going back to gold soon. Take care.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of amp8810's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Shorewood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None