AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
alwaysready9994 69 / M
"Looking for ONE ongoing FWB"
Avon, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwaysready9994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brenda5969
Florida, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
fireopal2
Indiana, United States
2022golf
Indiana, United States
KelliK18
Indiana, United States
Prettymama52
Indiana, United States
spicygrandma63
Indiana, United States
ExcellentIlene3
Indiana, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
 
Status
alwaysready9994 69/M
Avon, Indiana
Introduction
I am looking for ONE ongoing FWB, not into multiple sex partners. I enjoy hugs, kisses, playing with your boobs and butt and would like you to play with my dick, balls and butt. I am shaved and would like for you to be shaved as well. I enjoy oral, both giving and receiving. I am looking for real meets that do not include games or drama. My best time to meet is during the day, but not totally limited to that time frame. I have found hat if you are under 50, we probably won't have much in common or be able to carry on a meaningful conversation, so please be over 50. If you are in a sexless relationship and need to satisfy your needs with discretion, that is fine, I will insure your privacy. Please tell me about your desires, needs and fantasies, we all have them, and together we can work to satisfy. I do not post pictures any longer, I had a very bad experience doing that in the past. I do not expect you to post any pictures, I will accept you as your are, looks are not as important as attitude and willingness to satisfy each other needs. I will respond to all messages and if we decide to meet, I will show up and expect the same for you. Please respond with your expectations and lets see if we can start taking care of each other. Thanks for reading my profile, looking forward to your response.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for Barbie, I am not Ken. I also am not overweight, so would like for you not to be obese. I don't have a 10" cock, so if that is what you are looking for, keep looking. My equipment is average in size, works well and gets the job done, I don't think you will be disappointed. You should be shaved as am I and you should enjoy oral, both giving and receiving. You should like to kiss, hug, and have your boobs and butt played with and be willing to play with my body. Our goal should be to help each other achieve mutual satisfaction on a regular basis.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Avon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses