Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
alwaysas1 53 / 52 / C
"One text away from the night of your life!"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2017

To view all of
alwaysas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwaysas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hartsforfun
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
analalex4
Kentucky, United States
Chadnvicky
North Carolina, United States
Tarzanandjane799
Tennessee, United States
yourhotbiguy
California, United States
hp27262
North Carolina, United States
yubesoez
Virginia, United States
Rickap8
North Carolina, United States
mmamedic2012
Maine, United States
 
Status
alwaysas1 53/C
Hickory, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a bi couple A BI COUPLE looking to have some fun with either a another female or bi couple we also are interested in exploring our curosities with and for each other and in doing so learning about ourselves and of course experiencing the pleasure associated with letting yourself go and removing the boundaries society sets as taboo and off limits . Due to the enormity of contacts we get that do not read our profile we have decided to NO LONGER CONSIDER SINGLE MALES AND NO STR8 MALES OR FEMALES WILL BE CONSIDERED. WAe choose to be with like minded couples and select females #%We like the idea of, with the right chemistry, allowing your partner to experience the touch and passion of a stranger one on one while within reach . The idea of seeing your wife, gf or man caught up in the pure bliss and pleasure that you are giving while only watching is erotically ;unbelievable. There is not much that we wont do as far as sex ...we'll at least try it once . With the exception of under age participants and scat . We are veg%ry close to each other äs well as we are comfortable with one another .our sex life is awesome .so that is not the issue ,we just want to fullfill each others fantasies to the fullest so whoever we are with has to enjoy pussy just as much as they do dick. This is very important to us because we are sharing the most important thing in our lives...each other.WARNING to any institutions affiliates study groups etc . You do not have our permission to use any photos or likenesses from our profile without the express written consent. Any violation of this will result in immediate prosecution to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person Clean,respectful,honest,and real. Someone who leaves judgements at the door and knows the meaning and value of discretion. We are a bi couple meaning this isnt a double team on either partner but an effort to enjoy and fulfill each other and other parties envolved equally. If this isnt for
you we wish you success in finding what does.. Hope to hear from you soon..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of alwaysas1's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1970 December 6, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Gray Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts