Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
alvertyto 41 / M
"Disfrutar de la vida con sexo"
Girona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
alvertyto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alvertyto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetLiberty
Washington, United States
Ram1960wy
Colorado, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
CASADELSOL
Aragon, Spain
NESKA1967
Castilla y Leon, Spain
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
670north1504
Montana, United States
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
cocoleco
Alajuela, Costa Rica
 
Status
alvertyto 41/M
Girona, Catalunya , Spain
dia 7 y sin sexo
Introduction
Sencillo y buena persona,divertido mui activo y me gusta conocer gente nuevq

My Ideal Person Que sea como yo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bohemia de fredy mercurio , don Carey de Michael jacson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con 4 compañeras de trabajo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alvertyto's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Girona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ???
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: