Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
allaboutdatbase 55 / M
"Friends are great ! Naked Friends are even Better !"
QC, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
allaboutdatbase's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allaboutdatbase's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnjohn8212
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
aries19645
Arizona, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
jeeperman692
Arizona, United States
Shystud66
Virginia, United States
Azmtn19
Arizona, United States
npdude1982
Arizona, United States
happy5204
Arizona, United States
 
Status
allaboutdatbase 55/M
QC, Arizona
Introduction
MWM here. Just looking around for like-minded people. Let's see what we can make happen ! I'm 5-10 175 clean shaven face, shaved below. Hygiene is important !!! Absolutely DDF !! and NON-SMOKER !! I like open and adventurous people. People who like NAKED ! Send an IM. Send a message. Let's talk some and see what we figure out ! :)

My Ideal Person Fun and positive. Outgoing! It's really not complicated

On another note I've learned about myself:
My mouth is very bi !!
Guys, I'm not into recip on me.
I like being touched all over, and some rubbing and stroking

Information
  • 55 / male
  • QC, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: