AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
all9forHer2 44 / M
"Where are the real lifestylers?"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
all9forHer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view all9forHer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slut4BBC2015
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
funbiwoman2016
Ohio, United States
Sidechik85
North Carolina, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
INeedASidePiece
North Carolina, United States
bigtits1279
Texas, United States
KmmKs
California, United States
DiscrtHookUps
Colorado, United States
Kakez14
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
all9forHer2 44/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Who wants to check out YKW with me?
Introduction
I'm Black, 41 years old, very neat and well groomed in personal appearance, fit, 100% straight, non smoker and I always wear a condom for intercourse. I have a high sex drive and enjoy giving pleasure to a woman. I'm well endowed with a true 9 inches and extremely long lasting and constantly horny. My preference for women is a woman with a little meat on their bones and I'm not attracted to skinny barbie types... I need a country girl who can ride a Bull! Last but not least, where are all the real people who are interested in actually meeting and not just all this back & forth emails and wanting to chat erotically? I'm drama free with no strings attached and just looking for one lady for friendship and good sex. Lets have some fun!!

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is a Natural sized woman...just your average busy " Soccer mom".
When a Man touches a woman he wants to feel "Woman" , not skin & bones or musculature like a Man?
I love a woman with curves!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of all9forHer2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: