Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aliveinvt 41 / F
"Bring me back to life?"
Stowe, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
aliveinvt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliveinvt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,449,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KIMANDJIM69
Ohio, United States
Dnthav2lie2kikit
Massachusetts, United States
PSB03
Massachusetts, United States
Billyo2424
Vermont, United States
ChinaDollnDom
Massachusetts, United States
OC_Boo_D
Colorado, United States
youngman2have96
California, United States
vidou201
Quebec, Canada
dupacalypse
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
aliveinvt 41/F
Stowe, Vermont
Introduction
Recently divorced and living in Waterbury, VT. I love a nice dinner, hiking, skiing, the beach, shopping, and being spoiled!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again...too many!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ORGY!!! And being the girl in the orgy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aliveinvt's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Stowe, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium