Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aliceferia 36 / F
"Fun-Loving Artist in Costume and Nylon Looking for Companions!"
Orange County, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2012

To view all of
aliceferia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliceferia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, Costa Rica
California, United States
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Washington, United States
California, United States
aliceferia 36/F
Orange County, California
Yay! My account is back to normal again!
[B]I don't really do IMs so send me messages and I'll get back to you if you perk my interest.[/B] I am an artist and I like to draw but I also dressing up as well. I love to wear anything nylon, from stockings to pantyhose, and have fun in them. I also love to play in costumes, too. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs and an Aquarius. I am looking for playmates and companions in the area of Los Angeles, Orange, and San Diego counties! Young or old. People of all skin color. Everyone gets a fair chance in my book! By the way, I don't do instant pick up or meet. Not my style. Chat online first and then I'll decide if I want to move to a meeting at a public place. I might not respond to every message sent my way. I will, of course, do my best. However, [I]if I don't see anything interest from you, I'm less likely to respond.[/I]

My Ideal Person So here are some traits I'm seeking from those I'd consider to meet and play:

2. Be well groomed and cleanly shaved. Prickly hairs are ouchies!
3. Safety first. I like to feel safe. I make arrangements that give me comfort and security. I expect those who want to meet me and play with me to respect my arrangements and plans.
4. Be patient. If you want me to make effort to see you in person, you must make the effort to work with my schedule and vetting process.
5. Be ready to show your face. When message me with intent to meet in person, you will have to show me a picture of who I'm about to address to.
6. Have a positive outlook. Dark and gloomy only work on TV and movies.
7. Be adventurous. Everybody have kinks and fantasies! Let's explore them together! So don't be shy when talking about them with me. At the same time, be open to my kinks and fantasies.
8. Love transcends! I'm open to all age, gender, identity, race, and lifestyle so long as you have all other traits listed above!

Hidden among these walls of text of this profile of mine is a message that can potentially and greatly improve your chance of meeting me in person. Go find out and tell me what it says and your response.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Muse

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, nylon, making movies, role playing, mutual masturbation, threesome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, creativity, openness, similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I don't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aliceferia's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: