Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
alexpune2016 35 / M
"Hey hi gals and cpls.. Let's connect and have some fun!"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2016

To view all of
alexpune2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexpune2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bhavnathakkar
Maharashtra, India
hotkomall
Maharashtra, India
onlyforlust20
Maharashtra, India
friendly8862
Karnataka, India
riiya26
Maharashtra, India
hubbywithhotwife
Maharashtra, India
indianchick
Maharashtra, India
lovebananas1000
Maharashtra, India
rm_cplfrfun1978
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
alexpune2016 35/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Waiting for right female to be with ....
Introduction
Hi to all lovely ladies and sexy cpls, 30Male here, new to this site (although not new or novice in real fun ;) ) and looking for some nice friends for fun. I like flirting, chatting, and oh yes, know how to respect a lady, non pushy, and not into fat ladies (please no offence :) ). I am fit, regular gym going guy, non smoker, with 6.5 inch dick and good stamina.. loves to go for long drives, red wine and dine, followed by some fun if we all are in... I know this is not enough content for introduction, but will try to add more later on. :) Feel free to ping me if you feel we should chat and check if we are a match... Cheers Alex

My Ideal Person Lets discuss and you will come to know

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: