Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
alexcumar 56 / M
"En busca de sexo del bueno"
bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2016

To view all of
alexcumar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexcumar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
simpatica2018
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
pefecta196
Catalunya, Spain
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
seximujer70
Andalucia, Spain
Lidia1900
Aragón, España
klau2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
amadanenita
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
VideCouille01
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
alexcumar 56/M
bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
En busca de lo bueno
Introduction
Hombre culto y educado. Jovial, con mucho humor. Soy deportista y no me gustan las drogas. Me encantan los placeres del sexo y las relaciones furtivas guardo siempre la confidencialidad. Abierto a experiencias excitantes solo con mujeres con ideas claras y de personalidad compatible con la mía, sin poner limites al sexo siempre que sea del agrado de ambos: EL PLACER DEL PLACER.

My Ideal Person Busco mujeres que les guste disfrutar de los placeres de la vida y del sexo, sin prejuicios de ningún tipo, dueñas de sus vidas, capaces de ver la vida con optimismo y alegría.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alexcumar's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sanitaria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: