AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
akbaldr 65 / M
"Polite mature male looking for mature lady"
palmer, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view akbaldr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,737,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gregconn
Alaska, United States
Lqqkin4fun907
Alaska, United States
69degreesup
Alaska, United States
akfun78
Alaska, United States
AKadventuretime
Alaska, United States
Steam000xxx
Washington, United States
NormalGuy1835
Alaska, United States
Akoutdoors123
Alaska, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
akbaldr 65/M
palmer, Alaska
Still bored staying home. Anybody out there want to text/chat/sext/zoom/email?
Introduction
I'm s handyman, here help. Whatever is needed. I like to help any way I can and develop friendships with other people.

My Ideal Person .Mature lady that needs companionship and a little help around the house.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two ladies use anyway they would like. They make perform
for them and satisfy there needs in several ways.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, teasing, I am visually stimulated

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of akbaldr's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • palmer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses