Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ajc57021 53 / M
Hammond, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2002

To view all of
ajc57021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajc57021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
ajc57021 53/M
Hammond, Illinois
Hello, Just thought I'd look around and see what's out here. I've been on this site off and on for a minute now and have occasionally come across some cool people during this time. I'm single, no s, drama and DD free and basically looking for ladies with similar interests. I know this is a sex site and all but what I'm looking for is a woman who can carry on an intelligent conversation, doesn't mind hanging out from time to time, and knows how to treat a man.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is attractive, has a good sense of humor, career oriented,good head on her shoulders, and is a freak in the bedroom.

  • 53 / male
  • Hammond, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1970
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: