AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aj_td 44 / 44 / C
"Enjoy yourself as you read our desires"
Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
aj_td's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aj_td's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
aj_td 44/C
Twin Falls, Idaho
Be gentle
Let's turn my man I to the sexiest and best little slave girl possible. We will then watch her suck a hard throbbing shaft till her mouth is filled with warm sweet juices and dripping from corner of smiling lips,, then bend her over and watch that sweet tight little as quiver with anticipation of having that throbbing hard cock slide in and then thrust deep and hard over and over until she begs for the orgasms to stop (which they won't until she is screaming for more) . It won't be over for her, still weak in the knees she will then grab the wife pull her close spreading her legs and shoving his cock deep until she moans with desire. My wife is playing with her self right now and it's making us both hot and horny. I have a little fantasy that actually ends up making everyone a sub and Dom at some point. Lets say I have you sit in a chair blindfold you and then Tara will come in and take one look at you waiting to be taken mmmm but wait has anyone said please oh please may I enjoy what is being given to me. In order for either of you to enjoy that feeling of having Cock in your mouth you must pay respects to my little pussy. Give a little finger and just give a taste of what you will do later. Don't forget to say please oh please can I and do tell me what you want I will then decide if you have earned it.

My Ideal Person A bi-male, CD or bi-couple who is open minded and will not judge ones sexual preference, fantasies, or orientation. Someone as discreet and respectful as we are is perfect. if you want to enjoy the company and sexual desires of a bi-COUPLE send us a message so we can all get to know each other a little better. WE WILL ONLY PLAY AS COUPLE.
Pics, videos and dirty talk is always enjoyed.>>! No drama is a definite if you are comfortable in your relationship and enjoy watching your partner get satisfied by another person then I think this is the right fit for you. (IF YOU ARE GOING TO ASK US FOR A PICTURE THEN PLEASE DON'T PLAY STUPID WHEN WE WOULD LIKE ONE IN RETURN. RESPECT THE OTHER SIDE AND SHARE AS YOU HAVE BEEN SHOWN

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Pink Floyd, ACDC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
he gets home from work and is told to go in the bedroom get
changed and wait. He finds an all leather Catwoman costume
he is to put on. She later walks in wearing a Robin costume
and behind her stands a 6 1/2 foot tall muscular Batman.
Batman is then in control of everyone and if requests aren't
met when they are asked punishments will be given.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, patient

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aj_td's responses

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 7, 1977 March 7, 1978
Hometown: Twin falls, Idaho, United States Twin falls, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: laborer Worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts