Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
air6399 51 / M
"Fun guy looking for adult fun."
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2005

To view all of
air6399's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view air6399's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,668,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24sexinaz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Bbypark
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
azcouple5045
Hawaii, United States
ShellshockedAddy
Arizona, United States
Sugar_babylove69
Arizona, United States
_sweet_sins
Arizona, United States
ThekingnQueen69
Arizona, United States
Ittybittylatina
Arizona, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
air6399 51/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
kik:air6399
Introduction
Outgoing, with a good sense of humor. Very easy-going and able to adapt to most any situation. At this point in my life, I'm just looking for someone to share fun and new experiences. We're all here to flirt, but please just be honest. Eating healthy, exercise daily, corpo sano in mente sana. I'm also open to meeting with couples. We can all have fun together!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and is not looking for any sort of drama.

NO PROBLEM TO TRAVEL *

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of air6399's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1973
Travels to: Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Company owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None