Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aim2pleaseU708 47 / M
"Looking for something with substance but some fun along the way will work too"
Lansing, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2017

To view all of
aim2pleaseU708's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aim2pleaseU708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Athensnative92
Georgia, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
GoodBiGuy
Illinois, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
DeenaJames
California, United States
greatcocknass
Tennessee, United States
jovan01
Illinois, United States
2way4fun
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
aim2pleaseU708 47/M
Lansing, Illinois
I want to suck you while you drive...hit me up
Introduction
Sexy black verse bottom with a very nice round and juicy butt, sexy lips and big nipples who loves a passionate and aggressive man who knows how turn on all my buttons and hit all the right spots. I love to please orally and very good at it. I am looking for some consistency as in a regular Daddy/boyfriend but I won’t rule out just having sex if our chemistry is right.

My Ideal Person A top, verse top or verse bottom who loves a big bubble butt on their bottom partner. I like men who know what they want and how they want it. I’m also into a gay or bi couple who wants to use me as their toy. I’m open to most but not into pain. And I’m HIV NEG with papers and you must be too.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lansing, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Career job
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: