AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ahoutexsubm 62 / M
"Looking for sexual encounters"
Spring, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
ahoutexsubm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahoutexsubm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
ahoutexsubm 62/M
Spring, Texas
Back in Gold status. Standard members can contact me. kik is ahoutexsub
Sexual Status: Gay Location: Houston, Texas, United States Specific Area: Houston area but can travel Zip Code: Marital Status: Male - Not Married Interested in: Males, Couple (M-M) Age: 58 Ethnicity: Caucasian (white) Height: 5 feet 10 Weight: 190 Smokes: No Tattoos: None About me / Looking for: I am 58 5'10 190 lb. and a single bottom sub. I derive intense physical and psychological pleasure from being submissive to horny take charge top men. I am also a total anal freak who is happiest when I have a nice cock buried deep in my ass. I have no race or age hangups and your attitude is much more important than your physical appearance to me. I am experienced, uninhibited and I think that you will find me a very enthusiastic fuckee. I enjoy getting fucked immensely. I work out regularly, so I have lots of stamina to take a thorough pounding, any and every way you like. I am very open minded and eager to please. I am always cleaned out real good for playtime and I would like nothing better than to be your faggot bitch to use any way you like. I will obediently wear, say or do almost anything (or anyone) to please my Master. Party and fetish friendly. I enjoy extended play time, and am not into cum and go scenes. I do enjoy all man to man affection and intimacy, kissing etc. I do always play SAFE, that is one of my few limits. I am hiv- and intend to stay that way. Other limits are just be sane, I am not into pain harmful or unsanitary stuff, watersports or shit. I am absolutely for real, and will show up when I say I will and not flake out on you. I am discreet, and employed, and in this purely for sexual pleasure. Can be a one time thing or more . Past Experiences: Experienced and uninhibited, interested in mild to wild top men Role-Play Status: Submissive Male Seeking Role-Play with: Dom Couple, Dom Male

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I try and fulfill my sexual fantasies. Some things I haven't
done enough of. Most involve being sexually submissive
to dominant males. I have a vivid imagination. New prisoner
in the cell block? Bondage sessions, , leather, much much
more. Does anyone want to use me?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Try almost anything twice

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ahoutexsubm's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either