Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ahotcouple4u3 77 / 74 / C
"Looking for Discreet Pers."
Manistique, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ahotcouple4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
ahotcouple4u3 77/C
Manistique, Michigan
threesome stories
Happily Married Couple (Early 60s,38D,7+) We travel N. Mich and the U.P alot. Would like to have friends to chat with, meet and more. OK with most things, Not into kinky or pain. Very Curious. Just good D/D Free, discreet and enjoyable times for all concerned. Northern Mich. and the U.P. area preferred. Can chat more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature person for friendship with benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A good, no strings, threesome with a nice person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ahotcouple4u3's responses

  • 77/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manistique, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Birthdate: November 4, 1945 January 1, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D