AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aharries 52 / M
"Looking for fun in Vestfold"
Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2005

To view all of
aharries's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aharries's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suckercum44
West Bengal, India
Taboodadnmum
London, United Kingdom
CronaValentine
Nevada, United States
rm_sexy_woman43
Florida, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
achimuschilecker
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
paret2005
Phuket, Thailand
5Benjamins4Vids
Arizona, United States
 
Status
aharries 52/M
Tonsberg, Vestfold , Norway
These days I am waiting at home to hear from someone who wants to lick my ass out.
Introduction
Looking to meet up with lads or lasses who want to suck a cock. Also up for meeting a couple. Would also like to have my ass licked out. Who wants to give it a go. I am ready and waiting.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who likes giving a good massage that includes cock massage and maybe even anal massage. Also looking for someone to suck my cock on a regular basis. can be male or female, old or young. if you are a great cock sucker then let me know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madrugada, Queen, Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Deep Purple,
ZZTop, mustn't forget Beatles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aharries's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1969
Travels to: Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: