Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
agypsydream63 59 / F
"Hi all! Looking for FWB! If younger than 40..not interested,only a dick pic... nope sorry."
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2012

To view all of
agypsydream63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agypsydream63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,936 Active Members!*
 
Status
agypsydream63 59/F
Peoria, Illinois
life is busy...
Introduction
Hi all and thanks for looking! Lets see, looking for a long term FWB. I am married and not looking to change that. Looking for...hum....friends with some fun on the side, let's chat and then meet and then see how things go. Not looking for 1 night stand, so don't ask. I love to read, movies, music, when the weather is nice-a hike, a walk, just enjoy the outdoors and enjoying life... Life is busy so not on the site a lot, leave me a message and a little bit about yourself, a pic-not a dick pic either....and will get back with you when I can.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a long term friendship with benefits. Not looking for players... too old for that crap! Can you hold a conversation? Let's chat and see how things go! 😊

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of agypsydream63's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: