Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
afuncuriouscpl 47 / 47 / C
"we are a curious, fun loving couple. must be discreet and exciting."
Newton, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
afuncuriouscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afuncuriouscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,487,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
afuncuriouscpl 47/C
Newton, Iowa
we are kinky in the bedroom and have been married for 20+ yrs now. We like to cam and watch cams. Hubby is a bi-bottom and wife is bi also...

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy, well hung guy to play with, but would'nt mind a female friend to play with as well...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 couples get together- first the guys play together while the girls watch, then girls get excited & start playing w/each other while the guys watch and recouperate. Once everyone is worked up to a frenzy, the couples get back together (no swapping) and have the hottest, wettest sex ever!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

View more of afuncuriouscpl's responses

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1976 October 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D