Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
afriendfortonya 47 / F
"Married Couple for New Friends"
Holly Springs, NC, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
afriendfortonya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afriendfortonya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
afriendfortonya 47/F
Holly Springs, NC, North Carolina
Hi we are looking for a couple that we can all play together with. Either that or a couple w a lady who might like to watch her man play?
We are a married, "mixed" couple. We have a little experience with singles and couples and are hoping to find long term friends. We are both 40, fit and attractive. We are clean cut, professional, respectful and friendly. We're hoping to find a full or soft swap couple by 25-50 in the greater Raleigh area to connect with. We would love dinner, concert, comedy show companions or just BBQ in the yard. We like great food, live in a nice neighborhood and are hoping to find other, normal people.

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple who is/are sane, sexy, serious and dependable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of afriendfortonya's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Holly Springs, NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None