Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
adventure_vibes 36 / 36 / C
"Just wanna ride a unicorn ;)"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2021

To view all of
adventure_vibes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adventure_vibes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanessax1992
Colorado, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
Beautyandabong
Colorado, United States
_UnicornPower_
British Columbia, Canada
MiraMorgana
Colorado, United States
Hotties4fun2022
Colorado, United States
Mnhotbod
Colorado, United States
needadaddy00
Colorado, United States
NYC535
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
adventure_vibes 36/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
We are a happily married M/F couple looking to have some fun adventures with another woman. We are a bit shy, but a lot of fun once the ice is broken. We are drama free people, and just like living life to the fullest, hopefully with another fun-loving, adventurous woman. We like hiking, paddling, camping and snow sports, almost always down for an adventure, and love to travel. Anything else just ask!

My Ideal Person Our ideal match would be a kind, fun woman that wants to play with us both or just with him. We are not currently looking for a serious relationship, just the occasional fun play-time and hanging out. We are both attracted to large breasts, and nice curves, and nice people. We are NOT looking for single males or couples, unless she is interested in playing with us alone.
We're still new to the lifestyle and she is excited but nervous about it, so we'd really like to meet a fun, non-judgmental woman that is comfortable helping her explore.
We would prefer playing together, but are also both okay with the idea of playing 1 on 1 with other women, if that's more your thing!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tech N9ne, Chris Webby, Collie Buddz

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now the freshest, wildest thing we can think of is
a threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of adventure_vibes's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1987 February 11, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Design Vet Tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None