Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
adultmind2 57 / 47 / C
"love meet people, for fun time"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
adultmind2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adultmind2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twinspires2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Ladysansex
Panamá, Panama
Letsexplore242
New Providence, Bahamas
daytonacpl4play
Florida, United States
elputy68
Florida, United States
Chefjwc
Florida, United States
AmorousrSub
California, United States
stickem8627
Florida, United States
ATMcouple2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
adultmind2 57/C
Miami, Florida
Introduction
clean, couple very discret,looking for girl and couples no drama, open mind, no drugs. look for fun, and good time we want to expand our new sexual experiences

My Ideal Person looking for a girl, to explore new things, for a friend, be discreet and likes to be looked and participate in good times, we like to dine out and have fun without complications,Looking for a reasonably woman between 30 and 45. Must be a non-smoker and capable of being discreet. We want a girl who can be an enthusiastic participant, but can also take care of her own pleasure while watching others.

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1966 June 5, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: craftperson Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None