Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
acesiii 62 / M
"Seeking married or single females or couples."
RC, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 1999

To view all of
acesiii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acesiii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,209,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_two4fun57701
South Dakota, United States
kate_bob
Colorado, United States
funcouple58078
Arizona, United States
outlawcowgurl77
South Dakota, United States
LAS_VEGAScouple
Nevada, United States
randywarren
Colorado, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
srr11
South Dakota, United States
lildevil113
Colorado, United States
 
Status
acesiii 62/M
RC, South Dakota
Introduction
I'm a BLK male 6'2" 220 LBS very good shape, very clean very oral with the right woman, very thick, I am looking to meet honest, real people, not looking to just be in bed with everyone. If your interested just send an e-mail.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean single or married ladies or couple, D & D free. Race and size not a factor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of acesiii's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • RC, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1962
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: