AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
acer35352 65 / M
"Bi male looking for fwb and more"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2022

To view all of
acer35352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acer35352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
putinside123
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Nightofpassion63
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
UniHornWetchin
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
incandescen0
Online NOW!
California, United States
Chr1sschm
Oregon, United States
Don314j
Oregon, United States
 
Status
acer35352 65/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
Im retired divorced and live alone. Right now yjis account is secondary to my other account that i can't get into right now?? so, I made another one. a better one, just not a paid one! Im 5'8" 180lbs with 7.5" what i hears was its a pretty cock. I love oral anything. Love to swallow her juices off his cock. then put it back in only to pull it out and do it again. Love being naked and naked outside is always fun.[photo acer35354]

My Ideal Person Looking for men and women as well as couples. Looking for a 1-time thing to a regular thing. Summer is upon us lets go outside and get naked while we can!! Love to find a female or a male to do things with as well as get nakid with and make each other feel good. Sex is funner when there is another person there. Reach out let's talk, maybe we can hook up, never know what can happen??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of acer35352's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retried
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: