AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
abstractreal2 65 / 63 / C
"If any hot couples or bi females are serious about playing, hit us up!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
abstractreal2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abstractreal2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bob_tina2000
Missouri, United States
cub124
Iowa, United States
spinx76
Nebraska, United States
rosa20034
Texas, United States
YouCanOnlyLook
Iowa, United States
rm_zmvansickle
Iowa, United States
jgs32683
Iowa, United States
asiancouple694u
Kansas, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
 
Status
abstractreal2 65/C
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
6/18/17: Sorry, we're not gold status anymore. Have no friggin' idea what we can or cannot do on here. Hit us up at AdultFriendFinder if you want to get together. Update: 3/11/17: We're outta here. Hit us at AdultFriendFinder Update: 1/13/17: My lovely wife has decided she no longer wants to play. But, she wants to watch! ---------- Him: 59, 5'11", 185lb, 34w. Athletic, Sexy Gray Hair, Smooth, White. Large cock always ready for play. Professional, Must be DISCREET!

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES, please. Also, if you don't have pics on here, you shouldn't be on here...it ain't that complicated.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1957 July 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A