Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
abicuriousfemme 49 / F
"Looking to find a young sexy palymate!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2010

To view all of
abicuriousfemme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abicuriousfemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,363,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Texas, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
abicuriousfemme 49/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Please leave comments on my pics and videos
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 4][I] Right now I am just trying to meet some new people to chat with on here in different areas because I travel a lot. I currently live in Washington State Just trying to meet new friends in new places to have fun with. I don't just meet up with anyone I like to get to know them a little through chatting and if I feel I am interested I will meet you in a public place to see if I feel comfortable with you. There also has to be some kind of physical attraction I do not just sleep with anyone. You have to be DDF and drama free. I am a bit shy when I first meet someone until I get used to them. Men- I am not into older men especially no men over 40. I tend to like younger men of color 23-37. I have been with Caucasian men before but wasn't really satisfied so I have not dated them since sorry. I like them to be well hung and a high sex drive. And I do not like over weight men just not attracted to them at all. I love to be given oral so if you do not eat the pussy then please do not message me. [B]I do not like Bi-sexual men just straight. And I will not fuck a man in his asshole or nothing like that. I am not into nothing like that sorry.[/B] Women- I love woman of all shapes, sizes and colors. I prefer feminine woman not butch. Not looking for a relationship with a woman just someone I can have fun with from time to time. I prefer one on one experiences with woman but every so often if there is a couple that I am attracted to both of them I may have a three-some with them. I love toys, and Strap-on. My biggest fantasy is to fuck a woman with a strap-on so if you willing to fulfill my fantasy hit me up. If you have any other questions for me please hit me up and I will answer them for you.[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a someone who can show me a good time. Someone who knows how to make a woman cum. Size doesn't really matter much as long as there's some type of attraction.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman fuck me from behind with a strap-on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nikki minag she's fucking hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of abicuriousfemme's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1973
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Pasco, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: