Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aandc4fun123 36 / 39 / C
"Hello all. We are a fun loving couple looking for discreet fun. We just recently moved to the area."
Rome, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2013

To view all of
aandc4fun123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aandc4fun123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,611,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cute7478
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
tryingtolivemino
North Dakota, United States
loverboy3509
Montana, United States
Naughty907cpl
Alaska, United States
DavidVilche
Missouri, United States
fun4me491
Montana, United States
seacpl1908
Washington, United States
spontaineoushung
Montana, United States
Zcori2
Alaska, United States
 
Status
aandc4fun123 36/C
Rome, Georgia
Introduction
We are looking for couples to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. We want to explore whats out there. We check here off and on, so just shoot us a message if interested.

My Ideal Person A couple who likes to experiment and have a good time

Information
  • 36/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rome, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1987 April 17, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown