Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aadi_9728 39 / 38 / C
"Looking for hot ,wild and open minded lady & couple ...lets enjoy and rock the world"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
aadi_9728's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aadi_9728's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,340,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nidhi0912
Maharashtra, India
devinesouls
Maharashtra, India
sandhaya32
Maharashtra, India
MarriedSexBomb
Maharashtra, India
rm_vrcalcpl
West Bengal, India
neplic
Delhi, India
neetaxxxx
Maharashtra, India
Dragonflyindia
Maharashtra, India
rm_Vtwo82
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
aadi_9728 39/C
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Well planing for CPL session on this weekend..... :)
Introduction
Hey hi Guys…We are couple from pune ( Adi & Riya). Myself 31 and she is 29. Both are working in MNC company. well we very hot ,wild and open minded couple… ready for new experiment & new friends…. No boundary in terms of sexual session…..believe in good friendship with trust and honesty… Not interested to meet those people who only wanted to chat …..fake profile…..even rude or indecent couple…. [B] [COLOR blue]Single male....please do not disturb us...[/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person Looking for couple or female..who are open minded, honest , trustable & more important is well secure.
Very mature in terms of physical relationship...decent behavior and most important down to earth approach are always welcome….
Couple should not be pushy..as we believe in first formal meeting to know more abt each other. If we click then will process ahead.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, marathi, Hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1983 July 15, 1984
Travels to: Delhi, India
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Corporate IT Procrument Specilist
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black