Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
a_mslave4f 68 / M
"make me strip please i love being humiliated and watched"
near, cork, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2005

To view all of
a_mslave4f's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_mslave4f's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
63125girl
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
rm_maria5403
Sinaloa, Mexico
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
LadyLucia
Donegal, Ireland
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
 
Status
a_mslave4f 68/M
near, cork , Ireland
head bowed here for use and abuse miss
Introduction
been instructed to say this at start of any conversation...... i am a worthless piece of shit here to amuse and entertain any lady who wants to use me, or share me with lady friends, don't be nice, verbally insult and humiliate me and hurt my cock, swear and SHOUT and laugh at me, make me wear my cousins panties and bra. I am on call 24/7 on hang outs.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a mistress who would make me her sissy maid for her lady friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a mistress to take me into a room of ladies and made to amuse
them in anyway they want me to. cleaning all their holes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of a_mslave4f's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • near, cork, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: