Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
a_guy_in_mn 42 / M
"I am exactly what suggests"
minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2013

To view all of
a_guy_in_mn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_guy_in_mn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantfun19812
Iowa, United States
xXAnnabel_LeeXx
Minnesota, United States
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
HH_boobs_bbw
Wisconsin, United States
1perfectgirl
South Carolina, United States
Nvjoy
Wisconsin, United States
aegenbell
Wisconsin, United States
Curvyhazel69
Minnesota, United States
lilrobin86
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
a_guy_in_mn 42/M
minneapolis, Minnesota
i am a ki(c)k in the rocket.surgeon
Introduction
I am a rocket.surgeon if you want it with . I am just on this site see what happens. I am a pretty easy, laid back guy. I just go with the flow. I am game about anything and everything, not just sex. Feel free ask any questions you may have.

My Ideal Person someone is fun be with, doesn't take life too seriously and has a killer rack. also, someone isn't afraid experiment in the bedroom and communicates openly about anything and everything would be ideal.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None