Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
a_gothgrrrl 46 / F
"Hey...must be a devil between us So just a brief update, I'm back to being part time Seattle and part time Portland. So if in either area and interested let me know. Any meet ups will have to be scheduled."
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 25, 2012

To view all of
a_gothgrrrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_gothgrrrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,533,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
a_gothgrrrl 46/F
Portland, Oregon
Every once in a while I'd just love to find someone who fits my needs who just says hey let's just go for it
Welcome to my profile. Most of you old-timers might remember my previous profile "velvetgrrrl". For whatever reason a couple years back it just disappeared and I have no idea if it's even retrievable after so many years. So here goes round ahem hm cough cough... I'm a forty something year old female and I'm open to suggestions. I'm not attached to anyone at this time but not really sure if i want to be. I DO have ...have a problem with that? Then move along I do not have the time for wasted energy. Been there, done that and still a bit perturbed over the end results. One thing that folks may remember about me is I'm age picky. I haven't changed on that either. I am looking for someone who is within a 7 year age range of my current age. That means no less than 7 years younger and no one more than 7 years older, for those who might be trying to count it out on their fingers. This is not set in stone as I have made exceptions in the past but you really need to get to know me and capture my interest to get past that initial barrier. I have a full time job and I'm also a full time photographer so I'm surrounded by beautiful secure people a lot. This must be why i do it because I am not beautiful nor secure (translation:emotional/security issues well...not really but I thought I would concern you for a moment) OK so since I did not spell it out before, and I thought I had, let me give you some of my most Basic Rules: -If you have a cock shot for your first picture chances are I probably won't's not how I like to be introduced to someone -I don't do married or attached unless both parties are involved....I'm not interested in even slightly increasing my chances of being a homewrecker. Wanna be friends if you're in this situation...I'm game. -If it belongs in a toilet it should probably stay there -I don't usually fuck on first dates...I will spend time getting to know you before it's going to go to any sort of sexual encounter. I just don't like how I feel after fucking strangers (there are very rare exemptions to this but is it worth finding out if you're that one?) Basically, when we meet walk into the situation with no expectations and we will be fine. -Age. Chances are if you are closer to my ages or my parents' ages then I am not going to be interested. I do not have a daddy complex nor am I looking to screw one of my 's potential friends because they have more in common then we do. So once again please be in that 7 year span.. (Again there are exceptions but they are rare and far between and chances are if we're friends and I've gotten to know you and I find myself interested I will let you know.) ......and so if you're still interested after all that then contact me. I realize this is NOT a dating site however although I am not interested in being attached I do like to know I will be able to talk to someone I might be playing with so for those in a hurry to fuck I'm probably NOT for you. What do i want? Hell if I know. But maybe I will find it here. After all you can't get anywhere without trying first.

My Ideal Person Ideal to me...hmmmm. well i can honestly say I'm more attracted to what's on the inside since looking back on my life I've been with all types. Get to know me, be friendly, witty and humorous are big pluses and even though I'm a pervert and really enjoy sexual encounters if you jump into sex talk immediately chances are you've already lost your window of opportunity.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
VAC, Numan, Skinny Puppy, VNV Nation, Combichrist, AndOne,
Muse, Nine Inch Nails, MSI, Knife Party

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a_gothgrrrl's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1977
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student/Own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: