Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aTallStranger39 45 / M
"Looking for fun, flirts, and passion"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2017

To view all of
aTallStranger39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aTallStranger39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,764,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nishawebb70
California, United States
jadegreeneyes50
Ohio, United States
Russiangia
New Jersey, United States
iamsparkles
Virginia, United States
sailorandhisslut
New Jersey, United States
AmanteBlack10
Louisiana, United States
aged2perfection6
Florida, United States
Mercedezgrl
North Carolina, United States
LadyL1963letsfuc
Texas, United States
 
Status
aTallStranger39 45/M
New York, New York
Introduction
I am a 39-year-old Dane who has been living in New York since 2013 - and I truly love my life here. The only thing missing is an amazing partner to share it with - or maybe just a naughty friend. To that end, I thought I would try this AFF-business. Who knows, maybe I’ll meet the woman of my dreams. I’m fit and fairly attractive (brag!). I swim and swing a few weights regularly, but I’m not a total gym-nut. I love to experience whatNew York has to offer, from cozy jazz joints, to art and theater. I am looking for a lovely active woman who likes culture (art, music, film) and city life, but also feel quite happy drinking wine and kissing on the couch, or watching a movie in bed. For the right woman there is a standing dinner and dance invitation, and maybe one to my wonderful Mallorcan holiday home (all-inclusive, naturally).

Information
  • 45 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: