Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
aCelticCock4u 55 / M
"Straight man for ladies and couples where she enjoys being shared"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aCelticCock4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aCelticCock4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,037 Active Members!*
aCelticCock4u 55/M
Atlanta, Georgia
looking for discreet naughty mutual fun
[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] I am straight, hung, safe, sane Brit seeking a hot lady, single, married, divorced or separated. I am also very open to meeting a couple where the husband enjoys watching his wife being seduced and pleased. I love a hotwife and he is also welcome to join in for an erotic MFM all about the Lady Tall, attractive athletic hung British man living in Atlanta and with business interests in NYC, Dallas, San Diego, Houston, Phoenix and Chicago which I visit frequently. I am skillful in seducing and pleasing single and married woman who enjoy passionate sex in a seductive tantalizing fashion, slowly with respect but boundary exploration creating extreme levels of sexual energy, tension and ultimate delight.[/B] Variety is the spice of sex, so if she likes 50 shades of Grey..I am her man. If she prefers to be seduced against a wall with her husband sitting watching, I am her man. If she wants to be blindfolded before I join her in the room, I am the man to seduce her like no other. If she wants to be used , hard, fast and shared with other men. I will be the last one standing. [/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][I][/I][B][/B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Woman of all shapes and sizes, its about the passion and pleasures each wants to bring to the other.

Couples where he likes to watch her being seduced and being shared with other men or he joins me and we share the lady in a mfm for her pleasure.

I enjoy meeting bi ladies...being the odd one out who gets to be "in" so to speak

I am straight, but not phobic. I have no bi curiosity but am comfortable in their company when we share a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
seducing someone else's wife as he watches.\ Married women. 3/4somes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aCelticCock4u's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Hometown: atlanta, Georgia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: