Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
a40SoCalxxx 44 / M
"Horny & needing have sexual intercourse"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2017

To view all of
a40SoCalxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a40SoCalxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,253,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lady86305
Arizona, United States
NaughtyOpenBiCpl
Arizona, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
camerov6
Arizona, United States
billymarge
Arizona, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
33seanpaul
Arizona, United States
 
Status
a40SoCalxxx 44/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
38 yr old man who loves older mature ladies 50 & older yrs old. I'm really well equipped with nice size cut cock. Really high sex drive that I need help to fullfill my urges with. I Have become more open minded recently with now that I'm free to choose from wherever feeling I get that attracts me most. I love orally pleasuring a woman & focusing on getting her to reach best orgasms ever possible.

My Ideal Person A free spirited open minded individual who has great sense of humor, secure with their bodies & minds so leaves only room to be comfortable while getting to know each other. Beautiful body with curves

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a lady who is interested in sexually reaching the
best climaxes, orgasims & uphoric feelings possible
from a man that cares about her wants, needs & knows
how her body should be treated so she stays stimulated &
focused on how great she's feeling that next thing
you know, she is making sounds & squeezing your body
as she CUM's that makes me keep on doing what's
working & hopefully leading to another. Best time
ever had was getting these 2 lady's off together who
were first squirters I experienced that made knowing they
CUM easy for I got drenched & let them know that I counted
37 times & they said maybe more cause never had they
had someone willing to keep going like I did where they said
made easier to happen one after another. Like to fulfill
that again for some lady's who I know need to experience
in their life once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston be #1 that I always thought of as celebrity
want be with if could. Sandra Bullock be #2 I would pick to
be with. They have that beautiful want have as wife &
features that attract me. Intelligent independent types
that know what want in life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of a40SoCalxxx's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 13, 1978
Hometown: San Clemente, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: