[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
a1tru3girl 44 / F
"TY for the tips :-)"
placentia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
a1tru3girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a1tru3girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CJisBACKforPART2
California, United States
huburns2000
New York, United States
Jim8249
California, United States
Jessieposted
California, United States
spontaneous1nes
California, United States
ImAwesomeAF
California, United States
heels_feet1
Illinois, United States
luv2liknfuku
California, United States
boynxtdoor321
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
a1tru3girl 44/F
placentia, California
Introduction
Let me just say up front that I'm shy sometimes. But. Don't let that fool you, or have you mistake my shyness for lack of enthusiam. I'm never really the life of the party; but once I get comfortable with you, I become quite social, peral, and conversational. So, if you see me out at a meet/greet or party (I've recently enjoyed some great Plush Parties), come and say hi. I'm very approacable but not always one to introduce myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of a1tru3girl's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • placentia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: