Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
_mrsright_ 27 / F
"the total package"
Southaven, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
_mrsright_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _mrsright_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,566,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
_mrsright_ 27/F
Southaven, Mississippi
LOOKING FOR MORE THAN JUST SEX. I crave physical touch and attention. haven’t gotten that in a while and I don’t see it changing. I do enjoy talking and getting to know you, seeing if there’s a vibe. I Iike to make a connection that isn’t forced. And conversations that aren’t ALWAYS about sex! I need a lil boyfriend!!!

My Ideal Person Not looking for someone to immediately jump into bed with.

Someone funny, laid back, no drama. Preferably a single man. I love attention and affection. After all I ammm a girl.

  • 27 / female
  • Southaven, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: