Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
__SexAndCandy 53 / 45 / C
"Find us"
Asheville Area, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2016

To view all of
__SexAndCandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __SexAndCandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avgcpllookin4u
Online NOW!
New York, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
sizzleme
New York, United States
Hornynwnc
North Carolina, United States
Jholmesbro1
Michigan, United States
cleoedi33
Sao Paulo, Brazil
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
adventurousguy03
South Carolina, United States
Dmbabygirl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
__SexAndCandy 53/C
Asheville Area, North Carolina
Find us on Kik as well: xxSandCxx
Introduction
I am college educated professional, she is a sweet demure country girl. We are looking for another man to join us in the bedroom for threesome fun(no bisexuals please). She likes to be dominated by two men as long as I am in control. Please have a modicum of class or don't bother contacting us. Please be disease and drug free.

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Asheville Area, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1970 June 24, 1979
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses