AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
__MORI__ 56 / F
"Sadistic strict Dominant Woman into many aspects of BDSM, all of you that message are forewarned"
saint peters, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2005

To view all of
__MORI__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __MORI__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,836,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
South Dakota, United States
__MORI__ 56/F
saint peters, Missouri
Ok..ok what to write for the elusive profile...something utterly breath-taking that will cause you to oh and ah over a brief intro into the life of one per. Honesty...Integrity....Laughter....Strength of Character...these are things i am...and what i seek in someone i interact with. I wont claim to be what i am not....i am Mori...plain and simple...if you wish some indepth question answered....then ask me..i will answer i have nothing to hide...well then again dont we all hide something at first till we trust? Odd....the games people play.....the only ones i play are for the erotic path i choose to dive into. I dont like labels...i am unique and savage. Take a chance.....make a new friend.....those last longer than a quick fuck. Good luck in your journey...and may your path be less bumpy but full of mystery, wonder and excitement. And yes it is true...the lower midwest alt chat room is where you can find me most times in alt...come join us we have a terrific group of people there.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a honest caring BDSM relationship....of course the perks in such a venture will be the amazing part......smiles if one understands Me and knows their place. I am Dominant woman so if you know your place in life message me.

View more of __MORI__'s responses

  • 56 / female
  • saint peters, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium