Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
__9Alacrity__ 65 / M
"seeking intelligent couples and femmes for mind stimulating fun ...."
Chico, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2012

To view all of
__9Alacrity__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __9Alacrity__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,458,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rattness2
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
crazyspanked
California, United States
wannaplaynchico
California, United States
dbabi74
California, United States
boardandhorny3
Missouri, United States
Armydad1960
California, United States
twojustfouryou
California, United States
looking4the161
California, United States
wethebestforfun5
California, United States
 
Status
__9Alacrity__ 65/M
Chico, California
Introduction
This shit site is charging even to view email. So if you mail me, I can't read it, and can't respond, usually. [B]~~[/B] [B][I]Anarchist at heart ... Bohemian by nature ... Deviant by design ...[/I] ~~[/B] Formerly 9Alacrity9... I am a 21 year cancer survivor. Give support where you can for others. ^_^ ---///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---Profile If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\\///-----Who Has Died ------//\\-----Of -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It Time for a re-write. I'm an intelligent, well-read, educated gentleman. My preference is to meet playmates who also have a brain. I would enjoy meeting a single lady. I have met a couple of very nice ladies from this site. I love to go dancing. I also seek couples. Couples are wonderful. I have made some of my best friends with couples I've met. Ask me about my philosophy... ^_^ The couples I meet are mostly from that other List. You won't find out what a nice guy I am until you say hello :) About me: ... frenetic reader, love it all except westerns and Harlequin romance. But, I love Harlequins. Writing a sci-fi tv series. I do some acting in indie films the past few years. Mostly shorts, couple of features. Love to travel. Love to dance. Enjoy fencing, kendo and tai chi. And, I have a rescue African desert tortoise, her name is Aloywishes Mikhailovna Tortosa. Thank you for reading this. ^_^ more to come WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
My Trophy Case: