Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
_PAyoLov3x 44 / 41 / C
"We are a fun active couple who likes to spend time on the water and with each other. Looking for a f"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
_PAyoLov3x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _PAyoLov3x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun815
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Meechy2
Indiana, United States
one_of_two
Tennessee, United States
wildncrazy110
Pennsylvania, United States
Brookinklyn
New York, United States
cockstar6969
New Jersey, United States
samrocket34
Utah, United States
mileslong1968
Tennessee, United States
fitblk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
_PAyoLov3x 44/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
We would like to have a fun fit attractive guy that is into both of us as much as we are into him. Honest, sexy and enjoys a cold beer while hanging on the beach or the boat. Another Swingers couple for play and good times. We like to group of Swingers im verry discrete ppl.

My Ideal Person The guy who enjoy me

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1979 June 9, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: busenes owner N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown