Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
_MissHaterAde 51 / F
"Looking for local friends"
Pomona, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
_MissHaterAde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _MissHaterAde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
_MissHaterAde 51/F
Pomona, California
I think I have found my kitty licker ty 😊
You do me THEN Ill do you as good as you did me, Then I wont get the shit end of the deal :) More Into Foreplay the Kissing Rubbing Licking Sucking Stuff like that then the actual Boning .Looking for real people no bullshit, no drama. Perfers guys over the age of 30. Looking for them WHITE or Mexican Guys ONLY. Please at least have a picture posted .[COLOR blue][/COLOR] I have a few updated pictures of my face and stuff to my profile :)

My Ideal Person Find me in the SoCal chatroom .. I am also know as MsCurvyPervy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of _MissHaterAde's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work What the hell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: