Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Zoso1977 63 / M
"Laid-back very chill sensual Traveler"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2018

To view all of
Zoso1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zoso1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luka399
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Deefuckme696969
Washington, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
Bimontanaguy
Montana, United States
Dragontris
Montana, United States
cougarthai1988
Phuket, Thailand
Bozeman123
Montana, United States
Karma_Latina
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Zoso1977 63/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
I am a bisexual male I am not bi-curious. I love couples and singles as well. I can be both dominant and submissive and versatile but I prefer to bottom. I love role playing and I'm open to all Races. Height and weight proportionate and fit people are my preference however a few extra pounds can be okay as well. I get extremely turned on by performing oral on men or women... I guess that would be my biggest fetish

My Ideal Person Would be a bisexual couple

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Own my own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: